Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was always available to answer my questions and calm my fears. It can be a stressful process, and she provided very reliable and timely support.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Isabel W. for Kathy Quandt

Arden Hills, MN
I trust Kathy, she has so much experience and is extremely pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy N. for Kathy Quandt

Chanhassen, MN
Kathy is great, so helpful! Every question I had, she was able to answer.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob H. for Kathy Quandt

Lake City, MN
When working with Kathy, you can trust you’re in the hands of an expert! This was our second home buying process working with her, and we will continue to work with her for any future moves we make!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Kathleen T. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was helpful and very responsive

5.0 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Hanna H. for Kathy Quandt

Dover, MN
Kathy has gone above and beyond for us. We would recommend her to anyone we know looking for a home. She truly puts her all into everything she does. She is honest, trustworthy, and shows the utmost respect. We could have never had such a great experience without her expertise!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander T. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was extremely helpful, responsive, and kind.

4.8 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Gregory B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Friendly

5.0 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Responsiveness, helpful and very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on May 21, 2021

Reviewed by John S. for Kathy Quandt

Minneapolis, MN
Kathy is incredibly responsive to all inquiries and provides excellent customer service. She definitely goes above and beyond to meet the needs of her customers and I would t hesitate to work with her again or recommend her to others. She really made the mortgage process easier and less stressful.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Chad C. for Kathy Quandt

Austin, MN
Kathy was awesome ! She needs a raise

5.0 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Holly C. for Kathy Quandt

Austin, MN
This is the second time Kathy has helped us with purchasing our home and we would never go anywhere else! Wonderful experience!

4.8 completed on May 17, 2021

Reviewed by Haley W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was responsive and helpful! We loved working with her.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kami A. for Kathy Quandt

Dodge Center, MN
Kathy was always so patient with everything that needed to be done! So never gave up on us and kept guiding us in the right direction! Without all of the support and patients we wouldn’t of made it! Thank you Kathy for all that you did! We appreciate you

5.0 completed on May 14, 2021

Reviewed by Dylan B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
The whole process was very smooth even though we had to do mostly everything digitally. Had a great experience every step of the way.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Joan O. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy made us feel at home in a new area. We never felt like a strangers. She made sure we understood everything Ody and Joanie

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Marissa B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is amazing! We are first time home buyers, and she took the time to explain all of our options. She is very knowledgeable, and up to date on the market. If you are considering buying a home, reach out to Kathy!

5.0 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Jerry Q. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy walked us through everything and helped us understand what was necessary for a smooth closing. We appreciated her and her colleagues that made things like insurance coverage easy to obtain.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2021

Reviewed by Cynthia C. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very easy to work with. Made everything smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jeonghan K. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
She is very kind expression for understanding me. We appreciated your help.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Eric S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy moves the loan fast and without hiccups. Very friendly and great to work with! I have only used Kathy for all of my Minnesota mortgages!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very helpful and always available for questions! Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2021

Reviewed by Brian L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Did a great job.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Trina S. for Kathy Quandt

Lanesboro, MN
Kathy works very hard to get things done in a timely manner and constantly kept me updated through the mortgage process, she is the best!!!

4.5 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Jake G. for Kathy Quandt

Monticello, MN
Na


Line


Back to top