Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kelsey M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Prompt replies and understandable explanations.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Laura N. for Kathy Quandt

Houston, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Heidi D. for Kathy Quandt

Pine Island, MN
This is our second time working with Kathy and we can say without a doubt we will continue to come to her for our mortgage needs. Kathy has always been super helpful and is very market and industry savvy. Kathy continues to stay in touch and makes herself available for questions long after the closing. She is very transparent, straight forward and honest in her communication. We are able to trust that Kathy's advice is in our best interest.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Eric S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
We have done several mortgages with Kathy. She is frank and to the point with communication. We have referred several friends to her as well.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Craig U. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy did an Excellent job of explaining our best options.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Megan A. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was so great to work with! She helped me navigate through everything and was always there when I had questions! She is very knowledgeable, organized and has great communication. I felt very comfortable during the while buying process. Thanks for all your work!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Michael N. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy, of course!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia N. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Efficient quick trusted

4.8 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Paige M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
She was always available to answer questions and provided great advice.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Very fun to work with, down to earth, and professional all wrapped into one. Kathy was so on top of things and did a great job of keeping us in the loop and letting us know what was coming next.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2020

Reviewed by Amer A. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy has been a pleasure to work with. She is very helpful, courteous, and responsive.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Bailey K. for Kathy Quandt

Dover, MN
Kathy was very honest through the process, she was accessible at all times to answer any questions. She made this whole process very enjoyable.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua H. for Kathy Quandt

Cannon Falls, MN
Kathy is such an amazing person and very knowledgeable! She made this entire experience easier and more comfortable. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michael L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was fast and so very helpful. Kathy answered all of my questions and made it easy to get everything done fast .I highly recommend Kathy.

4.8 completed on September 27, 2020

Reviewed by Jared W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
This was the 2nd time we used Kathy for our mortgage needs and she was stellar each time. Informative and concise.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Brian C. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Great service and communication. Kathy made the process smooth and easy to understand every step of the way.

4.8 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Brooke S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Super kind and professional! Thanks again :)

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was quick to respond to our questions! Always great working with her!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Emily R. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is the best! I had absolutely no clue what I was doing, and she helped me every step of the way. She is able to offer more programs than other lenders I spoke with. I highly recommend reaching out to her if you want a great rate and a great experience!

4.7 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jonas M. for Kathy Quandt

Austin, MN
From initial application to closing, all steps were easy to complete. The ability to e-sign most of our closing documents made for an extremely fast closing.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Tessa S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is fantastic. She makes refinancing so simple! I HIGHLY recommend her for all your mortgage needs!!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Donald L. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
Kathy is so well organized and such a hard worker for her clients! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon S. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Kathy is genuine and cares about us, our family, and our goals. She welcomes questions and promptly responds with answers we can understand. Over the past few years, we called her several times with questions about scenarios. She is always very knowledgeable, friendly, and gave us information even though she had no current investment in helping us. We have worked with her twice, would highly recommend her, and will certainly come back if we need another loan.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel A. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Kathy was an amazing resource when it came to purchasing our first home. She was always available and happy to answer any questions! We were well educated and informed through out the entire process and she let us know what additional programs we qualified for. Let Kathy do the shopping for you to get yourself the best deal on your new home!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Great communication and explanations!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Linda V. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy gets everything done and you have a new financial friend in the end!

4.8 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Erin B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy worked SO hard to get us what we needed to buy our dream home!!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Craig V. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Really liked the portal app to upload documents and do e-signing. Kathy emailed and responded promptly on anything needed or questions we had! All went smoothly.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Larry K. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
The personal touch

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Meghan G. for Kathy Quandt

Cottage Grove, MN
Kathy was prepared for our meeting, kept us on track, and was organized.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Gretchen M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Super service!! Fabulous to work with

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Great service, great communication, closed as scheduled with no complications.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Madelyn S. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
I had a great experience and Kathy really helped explaining more to help me understand some things!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Tyrel K. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Kathy was very helpful and informative. She made us feel like we were her top priority and was there whenever we needed her.

4.8 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Janelle O. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
Communication was quick and efficient. Kind and compassionate

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Justina S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was wonderful to work with and was very helpful when we needed more information!

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kirk O. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
Thanks for everything!

4.8 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
I seemed a lot easier than I thought it was going to be!

4.8 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Skylar R. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Always able to communicate quickly and willing to help with anything necessary!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joel D. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
A+ job through the whole process! Kathy and her team got things done how and when we needed them. Great work!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Katie F. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very quick to respond and easy to talk to. Thank you for making the process so smooth!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Patrick W. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
This is my second time working with Kathy. She is fantastic. She made the whole process simple and much easier to understand!

4.2 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley W. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN


5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Steven R. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Was great!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy's mortgage knowledge and expertise was absolutely phenomenal!! She also offered the best financial advise that we were able to use, which we so appreciated! Kathy was amazing to work with and we will refer her to anyone we know looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Allison W. for Kathy Quandt

Mabel, MN
Easy process to do everything online.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Megan S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
I sincerly can't thank Kathy enough for all she did when helping finance our home. She really went above and beyond our expectations. As first time homebuyers, she had answers to all of our questions, and she did so in such a timely manner. Buying a home can be extremely stessful, but I felt much more at ease knowing I had Kathy on my team! She really made our homebuying experience possible when it seemed like every curve ball was thrown our way. I would recommend Kathy 1,000 times over!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Marilyn Y. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy did an amazing job explaining the process and what was needed. She was responsive to questions and responded promptly. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Paul R. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy's knowledge and care through the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Aldo F. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
It was very clear and always reachable, we loved working/doing business with Kathy. Thank you.

4.8 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Solomon H. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Great service from beginning to end!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha A. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Everyone has a unique financial situation and Kathy keeps that in mind 100% of the time. She made our dreams come true. If you want someone that’s going to be honest, yet genuine call Kathy today! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Excellent customer service. Made the home buying process very easy and enjoyable

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Travis B. for Kathy Quandt

Austin, MN
Kathy

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Justin C. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
The over all help, advice, and honesty.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2020

Reviewed by Cassandra K. for Kathy Quandt

Minnesota City, MN
We were referred to Kathy Quandt from our realtor (Cindy Fort) after we had a terrible experience with a different company. Kathy had open communication about everything that was going on with our loan progress. Kathy was easy to get a hold of when ever we had questions. Kathy was able to get our mortgage completed in 3 weeks! My only regret is not switching to Kathy sooner! THANK YOU KATHY! Because of you, we were able to purchase our first home!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Stacey D. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was an amazing lender. She was very quick to respond to my emails and had a great attitude!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Ramanjana M. for Kathy Quandt

Apple Valley, MN
Kathy is customer oriented and used to provide prompt response for all the questions that I had. She helped me a lot in understanding the process when I applied for home loan. She communicated all the updates and notifications regularly and promptly.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Todd S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was responsive and a great help!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Ann W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
I've had Kathy's help with several home purchases. She is very knowledgeable and always answered my questions quickly. She is kind and friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend her!

4.8 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Cole S. for Kathy Quandt

Cannon Falls, MN
Everyone was available to answer any and all questions, and they explained what everything was as we went through the proses. No mater how stupid the question, or how late I emailed. They where there for us the whole way

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Julie D. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was so great to work with. She took time to make sure I understood everything about my loan and was very responsive when I had questions.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kaylyn F. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was amazing to work with especially with COVID-19 happening. She answered every question I had as a first time home buyer, no matter how big or small it was. She was able to very clearly explain everything to me even though we could only meet over Facetime. I greatly appreciated her keeping me on track with everything I needed to sign or get ready along the way. Her promptness and clear concise answers really made this an easy process!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was extremely responsive and thorough, making sure I always understood where we were in the loan process!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Donald G. for Kathy Quandt

Austin, MN
Kathy was super at explaining every step of the process and helped us several times When we were having problems with e-signing. Kathy 99% of the time answered her phone on the first couple rings. If it went to voicemail she responded immediately. This honestly was the best mortgage experience we have had. Will definitely recommend her.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren G. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very friendly, helpful, and timely in getting back to us with any questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jeff H. for Kathy Quandt

Red Wing, MN


5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Judy S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy kept me informed throughout the entire loan process so I always knew what was going on instead of being left in the dark.

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan A. for Kathy Quandt

Eyota, MN
Kathy is FIRST CLASS! Excellent communication and clear instructions. Highly recommendable!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Nicolle A. for Kathy Quandt

Eyota, MN
Kathy is great to work with!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was always incredibly supportive and professional! Truly a joy to work with.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2020

Reviewed by Mark B. for Kathy Quandt

Kellogg, MN
All I can say is Thank You Kathy for all that you have done for us. You and your team are a pleasure to do business with.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2020

Reviewed by Megan M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is excellent! She is clear, communicative, and always available to answer any questions. She made every step stress-free and easy to follow. We would highly recommend her. We couldn't have asked for a better person to work with.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Dale M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was amazing to work with and very responsive to all of our questions. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy D. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
Kathy is great! She answered all our questions, moved our refinance loan request through quickly and we trust she got us the best rate. We would definitely use her again in the future!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn C. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy answered every question we had and was very informative. Nice to have a person that is approachable.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Dawood A. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
I mean I have helped and I don’t have to do to much think and the ensure all my accusations and this people it’s very good working and have good experience thank you so much for help me to find the house

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Chad J. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Kathy made our house buying experience amazing, she explained everything in great detail as we went along. And was fabulous help making sure that I was getting all my assigned task completed. all I have to say is hats off to Kathy what a fantastic person to work with and helping me with my house purchase..

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Kathy Quandt

Zumbrota, MN
Kathy is excellent at what she does, explains everything very clearly, communication excellent, very easy to work with. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family when in need. She truly is a wonderful team player. I appreciate everything she has done for me and will again use her services in the future if need too. Thank you again!! Sincerely, Kim Asleson

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
I had a wonderful experience with Kathy Quandt. She was available whenever I had any questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone that I know.

4.8 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Nadeen F. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Everything we had to get together for refinancing was always clearly presented to us and very organized. It was nice that a lot of the items that needed to be signed or sent could be done electronically. This made it very efficient for everyone involved.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony K. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
The whole home buying experience was great for us! Kathy was very accommodating and answered all of our questions. She was there for us 24/7 it seemed like!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Nels P. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy bent over backwards to get a very complex transaction finalized!!! Wonderful customer service and a true mortgage professional!!!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole P. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is incredible. Our property was a challenge for many reasons and Kathy went above and beyond to get our financing done. We will always be grateful for her ability to press forward and find solutions. Her experience and knowledge is second to none.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle B. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
Kathy made everything very easy and straight forward. You can tell she cares about/is great at what she does

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Sara J. for Kathy Quandt

Chatfield, MN
Kathy is the best. Hands down:)

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Erik J. for Kathy Quandt

Chatfield, MN
Kathy did a great job with our refi!

4.8 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Informative, straight-forward and trustworthy.

4.8 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Hideki E. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
It was very helpful to understand the process.

4.8 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN


4.8 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Gene H. for Kathy Quandt

Spring Valley, MN
Kathy was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. We felt we could trust her.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Edward C. for Kathy Quandt

Austin, MN
Communication, level of knowledge, overall amazing customer experience and willing to go above and beyond to make sure all is good

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen F. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
The people- professional, accommodating, knowledgeable, and all around good people.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Julia S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN


5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. She helped to get us the rate possible and was eager to answer all our questions. We highly recommend Kathy Quandt.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia H. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very clear in explaining everything. She was also very efficient, timely and answered emails and phone messages in a timely manner.

4.3 completed on February 5, 2020

Reviewed by Adam S. for Kathy Quandt

Grand Meadow, MN
Kathy was a huge help. It was my first time buying a house and she was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a house.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was great through the entire process- Made it easy. Extremely pleasant and professional! Thanks for helping the process go smoothly.

4.2 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Erik B. for Kathy Quandt

Spring Valley, MN
I was a first time home buyer. All my questions were answered and all the step of the process were explained to me throughout. Felt my best interest was in mind the whole time.

4.5 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin B. for Kathy Quandt

Dover, MN
Helped great with a first time home buyer

5.0 completed on January 5, 2020

Reviewed by Keith K. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Excellent service and responsive support

5.0 completed on December 31, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Kathy Quandt

Austin, MN
Very knowledgeable on what was needed an very nice to deal with. There were no sudden things that popped up it was just great business and I would deal with her again!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very attentive and always answered any questions I had. She made sure I was on the path to completing any forms I need to fill out. Very personable and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Amer A. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was extremely helpful, responsible, and knowledgable. The borrowing process was seamless and we greatly appreciate her services. She also helped us save on insurance.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Austin B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
I wasn't even looking to purchase a property at first, and as a first-time homeowner, the right place at the right time for the right price just seemed to fall into my hands. Kathy was very patient in helping me throughout the whole process whether it be a text or email, even on weekends or late at night, she always took the time to respond to me. I never felt pressured, and she was very honest with comparisons of offers from different institutions.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Alexa G. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy took the time to explain everything and make us comfortable with our first home purchase!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Brendon T. for Kathy Quandt

Hayfield, MN
Kathy was exceptional at teaching/explaining the nuances of a home purchase. As a first time home owner I was very appreciative of the time she took to explain things that were obvious and commonplace to her but completely new and foreign to me. She made me feel valued and was prompt and accessible throughout the process. I am thankful for all of her help and couldn’t have asked for a better consultant. Thank you for everything Kathy!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lino R. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was extremely helpful, hardworking, and patient. She made the process of purchasing a home less stressful. We have nothing but great things to say about Kathy and the job she did to facilitate our loan.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Breanna T. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Kathy walked us through our first time home buying experience and helped it all to be as stress-free as possible. She is very personable, down to earth, and communicates in a timely fashion. We were lucky to work with Kathy and will highly recommend her to others in the market for a home!

4.8 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Emily B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy gave great information and options on how best to purchase and finance my home. She was readily available—even off hours!— to answer my questions. Thank you Kathy!

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Carly G. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is very friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt when communicating via email. I would highly recommend her services to anyone who asked.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Dorothy B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
I had many questions and no one made me feel ignorant about finances or buying a home. I felt Kathy had my back and I truly missed her on closing day. a huge thanks to all!!!

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Gordon J. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
The personal touch. We never felt like we were just another applicant. Kathy made us feel like we mattered

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Nicole M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Philip R. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
The process was quick and easy. Kathy answered every question I had promptly.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Kathy Quandt

Pine Island, MN
Kathy worked very had to get us to closing in a short amount of time and with very few issues. She was there to answer any questions no matter how small. Thank you Kathy! Stephanie

4.5 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Sheryl K. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very responsive and helpful!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Michele D. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is always great! She reached out to us when the rates fell knowing that it would benefit us. It was so helpful! Then she walked us through the whole process as she always does. I recommend her to everyone I can.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sharon W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Christina P. for Kathy Quandt

Minneapolis, MN
Kathy was very frank with me when she advised me on how to put all of my financial assets to work for me in focusing on my debt and eliminating PMI overtime. She was concerned about my entire financial future and went beyond the mortgage transaction. An individual with a strong financial future is a better mortgage customer, and I appreciate the support in knowing how to put my best foot forward.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Wayne W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
This is the second time working with Kathy, and just as rewarding as the first. Kathy is knowledgeable and has great people skills. She answered all our questions and guided us through the process making the process of getting a mortgage as easy as possible.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Richard W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Amazing experience, as usual. We have used Kathy a number of times over the years and she is always prompt, helpful, timely, and accurate with communications. She makes this somewhat painful process a breeze. Thanks Kathy!!!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Cynthia W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was great!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
As always, Kathy was supportive throughout the process and quick to reply to questions.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Jean B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was fabulous to work with. She was both extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate all of her assistance.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by William R. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Paul R. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Bryan G. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Communication was easy, process was fast not much more we could of asked for.

4.8 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lonn M. for Kathy Quandt

Pine Island, MN
Kathy was great! Very personal service and helpful every step of the way!

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
Kathy made this first-time home-buyer feel extremely comfortable by educating me along the way and answering every question I sent her way. Not only that but I have always believed her and felt encouraged when Kathy offered to answer any question I may have any time. Her knowledge of the business is clearly exceptional and I always felt Kathy had my family's best interest at heart in addition to understanding my financial position and working with me to have the best possible loan options.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Sheila B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was responsive and communicative thru the entire process. She got our loan processed extremely fast and lended her support thru some other hiccups we encountered with others we worked with. Great to work with you Kathy! Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Charles B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Willingness to work through the mortgage financing on short notice and expedite the process in order for us to make our closing date. Also the communication through the process was very helpful to keep moving forward. This effort was greatly appreciated.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Angela D. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very helpful and kept me well informed throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by SeungBaek L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Mrs. Kathy Quandt was very kind and thorough. She would explain everything that we did not understand by repeating or explaining it to us in simpler terms and she was overall very fun and joyous person to be around for our home buying.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Zoey F. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was amazing to work with. As first time home buyers, my husband and I knew next to nothing going into the process, and while working with Kathy she explained everything. Throughout the entire process of preparing to buy a home starting with the pre-approval all the way to our closing date we felt supported. Kathy answered every question, and prepared us for the next steps. We were so grateful for the help she provided.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Burton W. for Kathy Quandt

Hayfield, MN
Kathy made the paperwork easy to understand and was very helpful. She made sure our process was fast and easy. I can't thank Kathy enough.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was knowledgeable enough about my mortgage to call me and suggest that I refinance as it would be in my best interest. I appreciated that.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard J. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
Very excellent experience on all axpects and a most pleasant person to deal with, thank you Kathy.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
Kathy is hands down the best I have ever had. Very prompt and friendly. Moving can be stressful but not with her getting your back! I loved the whole organized process!!!!

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Leah G. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
The hiccups I had were smoothed out efficiently and effective by Kathy and my realtor Joyce. Buying a house is stressful. Lots of random paperwork, but I felt I was in good hands.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Kathy Quandt

Austin, MN
Kathy was very helpful in making sure that I had all the information and resources available to me. The process was incredibly smooth thanks to her diligence and professionalism. Thanks Kathy!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jaimee S. for Kathy Quandt

Ostrander, MN
I always received timely answers and never felt like I was a hassle for the smallest questions asked. Kathy was a pleasure to work with and made my first home purchase seem much easier than I thought it would be. She was very professional and a delight!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Bryce O. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Being available to answer any and all questions was extremely helpful. As well as explaining the whole process (multiple times when needed).

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cole S. for Kathy Quandt

Cannon Falls, MN
Kathy answered all of our questions whenever we had them, and made sure to keep us informed on what was going on.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Allen W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy did an amazing job helping us through the loan process. She was patient and explained everything clearly for me to understand. What I like most about Kathy was her responsiveness whenever I had any questions whether it was through email or phone! Thank you Kathy!

4.2 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Solomon H. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy assisted us throughout the whole loan process and made sure we understood everything.

4.8 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Worked closely with us in a timely fashion to ensure no issues were outstanding

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Kathy Quandt

Eyota, MN
So helpful always had a answer to our questions

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth D. for Kathy Quandt

Eyota, MN
Kathy and Therese were very helpful and thorough in explaining everything every step of the way. This was our first house and everything was very foreign to us but they made it simple and helped us understand everything and made us feel confident in every signature

4.8 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Troy S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Very easy to talk to and ask questions as it was our first time buying a house so we did not know much and Kathy made sure we understood everything before moving to the next topic made the process easier and less intimidating

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is not only smart to the business, but I felt she had our best interests in mind throughout the process. Thank you Kathy!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by Krista B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy registry communicated with us. She was detailed as well as friendly. She was truly the best. The whole experience was terrific! Highly recommended. Closing was fun even!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
I was smooth, electronic and quick. this was significantly smoother and streamlined compared to our first mortgage experience.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Larry I. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
Kathy was very personable with Lynne and I and always was accessible to answer any questions we had. She also was sincerely happy for us and our purchase.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Anita W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was great to work with! She answered all my my many questions in a timely manner. She made things easy to understand. Overall it was a great experience!

4.8 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lynne I. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
We were very nervous about having a mortgage again. Kathy made us feel very comfortable in talking us through different kinds of mortgages to fit our needs. Wonderful experience. I would highly recommend her.

4.7 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Very informative along the way and easily explained everything to us as first time buyers and was able to find the rate for our situation

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cody Z. for Kathy Quandt

Spring Valley, MN
There was great communication through the whole process. Everything was very easy on my end

4.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Nathan B. for Kathy Quandt

Plainview, MN
We were happy yet again with Kathy’s services


Line


Back to top