Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 23, 2022

Reviewed by Heidi B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Explained everything well and was able to get my payment where I was hoping it to be. Worked well with me on things via email, when needed, to work with my crazy work schedule. Took time to meet face to face to go over numbers. Much more personable than other lenders.

5 completed on November 22, 2022

Reviewed by James D. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
When I first embarked on the quest for a home, I wasn't sure where I was heading, but with support, I was on tract. Even as of now, I am still receiving support especially from my realtor. All in all everybody that was part of the time, has contributed immensely. I am very thankfull for everything.

5 completed on November 16, 2022

Reviewed by Carolyn H. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
The experience was positive all around.

5 completed on November 2, 2022

Reviewed by Christine S. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
Kathy was able to answer all my questions and did a great job explaining everything to me at a level that I was able to learn.

5 completed on October 29, 2022

Reviewed by Gasper K. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Efficient communication and very professional service

5 completed on October 21, 2022

Reviewed by Kaylynn C. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Everyone was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable in their area of expertise! So happy I went with Edina Realty!

5 completed on October 14, 2022

Reviewed by Michael S. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
Kathy was always on top of things. She kept us on track without being pushy. For someone we had never met, Kathy made us feel like she really cared about us as people and not just about the sale. Kathy is knowledgeable, thorough and professional. I will definitely recommend her to anyone needing a mortgage consultant.

5 completed on October 7, 2022

Reviewed by Stacy S. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
This process is very intrusive and I was quite annoyed by it. Kathy was patient, kind, and understanding.

5 completed on October 7, 2022

Reviewed by Sawyer W. for Kathy Quandt

Racine, MN
Kathy made things clear to me and answered any questions I had.

5 completed on October 6, 2022

Reviewed by Mark S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is very thorough very professional and gets the job done !!

5 completed on September 29, 2022

Reviewed by Cory P. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Quick and fast. Kathy quandt your straight forward Personality means a lot. Yes I wanted more and bigger house. But you helped me understand and stay where I can still improvements on the house. Craig outstanding. Seeing you get on your hands and knees to help look at houses. Thank you guys!

5 completed on September 26, 2022

Reviewed by Mark M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Everything was excellent.

5 completed on September 26, 2022

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Everything was great about this!

5 completed on September 26, 2022

Reviewed by Bryna T. for Kathy Quandt

Minneapolis, MN
Kathy and her team got done in 1 week what US Bank could not get done in 4. The level of communication, and making sure I had all questions and concerns answered was beyond amazing. Kathy and her team literally saved me from losing my dream home and I can't thank them enough. Absolutely incredible.

5 completed on September 19, 2022

Reviewed by Patty T. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy answered all of my many questions during the entire process quickly. My husband was hospitalized the night before closing. She worked with those at the title company to help me close on time. Kathy’s kindness and professionalism made things so much easier.

5 completed on September 16, 2022

Reviewed by Laura G. for Kathy Quandt

Le Roy, MN
Kathy was wonderful! She made the process so easy and exceeded our expectations!

5 completed on September 6, 2022

Reviewed by Kyle S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Quick to respond and answering questions with advice to support.

5 completed on September 5, 2022

Reviewed by Susan M. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Kathy was the BEST! She was very helpful and knowledgeable through the mortgage process. It seemed very because of her. She is definitely 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ In our books.

5 completed on September 2, 2022

Reviewed by John M. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Great communication about each step of the process! Kathy was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable with the transaction. We would recommend her to anyone!

5 completed on August 29, 2022

Reviewed by Heidi S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy went the extra mile to make sure our loan was solid and made us feel confident in moving forward with our home. She is really brilliant and knows her stuff!

5 completed on August 28, 2022

Reviewed by Brynn S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
I was very impressed with how on-the-ball Kathy was. In one short sit-down meeting she was able to answer all our questions and we walked away feeling much clearer and better informed than we did after talking with other lenders. That continued through the rest of the process, and perhaps my favorite part was that she ALWAYS answered the phone when I called. 10/10!

5 completed on August 16, 2022

Reviewed by Dane A. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Worked with me getting best rates and reviewing the process.

5 completed on July 27, 2022

Reviewed by Jaiden C. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
Kathy was prompt in responding to questions I had and provided helpful information to me throughout the entire loan process.

5 completed on July 17, 2022

Reviewed by Jeremiah B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was amazing. She was a straight shooter, helped make the process seamless, and was there every step of the way. I would recommend her to anyone looking to lock down a mortgage in an easy and stress-free way!

5 completed on July 3, 2022

Reviewed by Suzanne E. for Kathy Quandt

Byron, MN
Kathy was in communication the entire process. Anytime I had a question or needed additional assistance, she was able walk me step by step making it less stressful. Thank you Kathy!


Line


Back to top