Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Angela D. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was very helpful and kept me well informed throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by SeungBaek L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Mrs. Kathy Quandt was very kind and thorough. She would explain everything that we did not understand by repeating or explaining it to us in simpler terms and she was overall very fun and joyous person to be around for our home buying.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Zoey F. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was amazing to work with. As first time home buyers, my husband and I knew next to nothing going into the process, and while working with Kathy she explained everything. Throughout the entire process of preparing to buy a home starting with the pre-approval all the way to our closing date we felt supported. Kathy answered every question, and prepared us for the next steps. We were so grateful for the help she provided.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Burton W. for Kathy Quandt

Hayfield, MN
Kathy made the paperwork easy to understand and was very helpful. She made sure our process was fast and easy. I can't thank Kathy enough.

4.8 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Bethany L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was knowledgeable enough about my mortgage to call me and suggest that I refinance as it would be in my best interest. I appreciated that.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard J. for Kathy Quandt

Stewartville, MN
Very excellent experience on all axpects and a most pleasant person to deal with, thank you Kathy.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jason S. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
Kathy is hands down the best I have ever had. Very prompt and friendly. Moving can be stressful but not with her getting your back! I loved the whole organized process!!!!

4.8 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Leah G. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
The hiccups I had were smoothed out efficiently and effective by Kathy and my realtor Joyce. Buying a house is stressful. Lots of random paperwork, but I felt I was in good hands.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Kathy Quandt

Austin, MN
Kathy was very helpful in making sure that I had all the information and resources available to me. The process was incredibly smooth thanks to her diligence and professionalism. Thanks Kathy!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jaimee S. for Kathy Quandt

Ostrander, MN
I always received timely answers and never felt like I was a hassle for the smallest questions asked. Kathy was a pleasure to work with and made my first home purchase seem much easier than I thought it would be. She was very professional and a delight!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Bryce O. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Being available to answer any and all questions was extremely helpful. As well as explaining the whole process (multiple times when needed).

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Cole S. for Kathy Quandt

Cannon Falls, MN
Kathy answered all of our questions whenever we had them, and made sure to keep us informed on what was going on.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Allen W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy did an amazing job helping us through the loan process. She was patient and explained everything clearly for me to understand. What I like most about Kathy was her responsiveness whenever I had any questions whether it was through email or phone! Thank you Kathy!

4.2 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Solomon H. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy assisted us throughout the whole loan process and made sure we understood everything.

4.8 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michael L. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Worked closely with us in a timely fashion to ensure no issues were outstanding

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Kathy Quandt

Eyota, MN
So helpful always had a answer to our questions

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth D. for Kathy Quandt

Eyota, MN
Kathy and Therese were very helpful and thorough in explaining everything every step of the way. This was our first house and everything was very foreign to us but they made it simple and helped us understand everything and made us feel confident in every signature

4.8 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Troy S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Very easy to talk to and ask questions as it was our first time buying a house so we did not know much and Kathy made sure we understood everything before moving to the next topic made the process easier and less intimidating

5.0 completed on May 13, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy is not only smart to the business, but I felt she had our best interests in mind throughout the process. Thank you Kathy!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2019

Reviewed by Krista B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy registry communicated with us. She was detailed as well as friendly. She was truly the best. The whole experience was terrific! Highly recommended. Closing was fun even!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
I was smooth, electronic and quick. this was significantly smoother and streamlined compared to our first mortgage experience.

5.0 completed on May 6, 2019

Reviewed by Larry I. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
Kathy was very personable with Lynne and I and always was accessible to answer any questions we had. She also was sincerely happy for us and our purchase.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Anita W. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Kathy was great to work with! She answered all my my many questions in a timely manner. She made things easy to understand. Overall it was a great experience!

4.8 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lynne I. for Kathy Quandt

Kasson, MN
We were very nervous about having a mortgage again. Kathy made us feel very comfortable in talking us through different kinds of mortgages to fit our needs. Wonderful experience. I would highly recommend her.

4.7 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for Kathy Quandt

Rochester, MN
Very informative along the way and easily explained everything to us as first time buyers and was able to find the rate for our situation


Line


Back to top